Overview
Contact Info
Coupons
FAQ
Customers

About Lids

Lids offers an enormous choice of stuff from top quality brands, across the board helpful spot. Lids is energetic about their objective of bringing fans across the globe admittance to their #1 group's stuff. They highly esteem not just conveying an enormous choice of formally authorized items from the top brands, yet additionally industry driving client support, transportation and merchandise exchanges. Their Fan Backers are focused on your fulfillment and view each time you reach them as an opportunity to fabricate a relationship. They are customers as well and committed to conveying their clients the sort of shopping experience they would need to have. On the off chance that your assumptions are not surpassed and in the event that you don't anticipate returning, then, at that point, they haven't gone about their business. Lids is one of the world's largest and most respected manufactures of high quality products. Products are manufactured by Lids own workshop or carefully selected manufacturing partners. In this way, Lids can strictly supervise the production of products to ensure the quality of them. Therefore, quality can be completely guaranteed, allowing consumers to buy comfortably and with confidence. Their purpose remains the same all along, which is to make sure that consumers get the best products they want. At HotDeals.com, Lids Coupon Codes and Coupons are available for additional savings! It was an opportunity not to be missed!

Lids Customer Service Phone Numbers

Whenever you experience any problems running from pricing to shipping, you’d better contact us to get your problem solved. However, given the poor services resulting from long wait times and network delays, we highly recommend that you may have a quick flip through Lids FAQs. Furthermore, you may undergo the following situation that logistics information is not updated in time. Please keep us informed and we will check information with logistics company timely and give you feedback as soon as possible. Additionally, extreme inclement weather can cause delays in deliveries as well, so please wait patiently.

  • Toll-Free Number
    (866) 791-0118
  • Official Website
    www.lids.com
  • Customer Service
    (888) 564-4287
    (855) 221-8883
  • Mailing Address
    7676 Interactive Way, Indianapolis, Indiana 46278, United States
  • Social Media Contacts

Lids Coupons - December 2023

50%
OFF

Lids special offer! Up to 50% off

Use $50 off all purchases at Lids to shop the best deals from Lids. $50 off all purchases at Lids is what you looking for if you want to save at Lids. You can buy what you want and save $19.57 like other customers. Don't forget to double-check its limitations too. MORE+

HotDeals Dec 14, 2023
HotDeals 14 used
HotDeals Very High
Get Codes GA
27%
OFF

Up to 27% Off Sitewide

A discount as great as 27% OFF is very hard to come by. This is a promotion in December. It has been verified and is active. According to statistics, a person who participated in Up to 27% Off Sitewide saved an average of $19.45. Why not enjoy the discount when you can spend less money? MORE+

HotDeals Dec 14, 2023
HotDeals 15 used
Get Codes 27
SALE

Coupon code for Lids offer

Get savvy savings with Coupon code for Lids offer from Lids. A big selection of items comes with it. In addition to Coupon code for Lids offer, you can get other Lids Coupon Codes too. Just apply it at checkout and enjoy your savings. MORE+

HotDeals Dec 10, 2023
HotDeals 6 used
HotDeals Very High
Get Codes 27
25%
OFF

Grab up to 25% discount on your order

Lids is having Grab up to 25% discount on your order. Its products have all become loss-leaders. In December, you can enjoy Grab up to 25% discount on your order as much as you like. There are also other nice deals for Lids. Check them by yourself now. Who could say no to such a great discount? Act now! MORE+

HotDeals Dec 10, 2023
HotDeals 10 used
HotDeals Very High
Get Codes 25
30%
OFF

Get up to 30% off any purchase

Are you a deal hunter? Don't miss Get up to 30% off any purchase. All consumers have a chance to get 30% OFF. You can win it too. Then you just have to wait and the goods will be delivered to your door for free. Don't hesitate, time waits for no man, and so do great Promo Codes. MORE+

HotDeals Dec 10, 2023
HotDeals 3 used
HotDeals Very High
Get Codes 30

Lids FAQ

How can I contact Lids customer service if I have some issues with my order?

To contact Lids customer service, you can use the information provided on this page in the upper section. You can either call or email them directly. Or you can send them an email by using the email address.

For what reasons can I call Lids customer support?

You can solve a lot of questions by contacting Lids customer service, including placing an order, asking for discounts, and anything else that is related to your order at this store.

What should I do if I have an unsuccessful call with Lids customer service?

If you are not satisfied with your first call, you can make use of the information you receive from the call to identify where the miscommunication is. Then you can choose to call back or reach out via Lids social media platforms.

How do I file a complaint at lids.com?

If you are not satisfied with your experience at this store, you can contact customer service first. The store will have a team that handles complaints and other issues. Contact them to explain your problem and request a resolution. Or you can use the store's complaint or dispute resolution process to submit your complaint.

How can I find out where my order from lids.com is in the delivery process?

First of all, you need to sign in to your account at lids.com. Then you can select the 'My orders' tab to view the status of your purchase. You can also contact Lids customer service for more information.

Lids Reviews & Rating

Andrew De Vuyst

Didn't like the hat I ordered

Didn't like the hat I ordered. Trying to return it is a pain in the you know what as they don't have easy access to a return form. They also subtract half your credit off for returning the item. Also, why don't they offer in store returns like every other modern store? Such a silly business way that I won't ever deal with them again.

wavy fountain

Staff very friendly and welcoming

Amazing service from all staff and welcome me in too. Wonderful selection of hats to pick from and designing my own. Lakeside Thurrock 👍.

David

Avoid Lids, request refunds by PayPal instead of wasting time with Lids

Ordered a NHL t-shirt and I regret not checking out any reviews before hand!

The Truth

Awful customer service

Is it just me or do employees at most lids stores hate their jobs?Went to the Ala Moana center in Hawaii today where there are 3 stores.

GLEN MOSES

Order not delivered. Refused refund

3 weeks after ordering on the day it was due to be delivered Lids replied to my email askibg for a refund saying that my item was still being customised and they'd let me know when it was shipped. They ignored my request for a refund. Thanks for nothing.

Charmian Gilbert

Customer services are beyond shocking

Customer services are beyond shocking. Item received early December. Not satisfactory. Cost to return is £7.50....item cost £9. Have tried many many times to sort this. Emails... phone call... even wrote letter. To date no satisfactory outcome.

BAC

Absolutely terrible company

Absolutely terrible company, full off clowns that don’t that what they are doing. Ruined a hat that brought from somewhere else, said they would keep the hat and give me money to get a new one? That’s my property, absolutely rubbish company. Also said they would process a refund and haven’t to only be told I would need to come back in store to get the refund. Bunch of jokers, perhaps should go work in McDonald’s or clean some toilets with that interlect.

Marta Lopes

Horrible costumer service on store

Horrible costumer service. And there is no contacts to communicate with anyone about an issue I had at one of the stores. Avoid the store at Lewisham in London,one of the employees will be very dismissive, won’t explain anything about the costume service and you will end up paying for something you won’t like.

Brian

They refuse to cancel or refund

Ordered a jersey and they said it would be delivered by December 1, 2022. I call on December 1 to see where the jersey is and they tell me it's not shipped yet and will be delivered by December 20, 2022. I cancel the order on the phone and wait for a refund. Instead of a refund I keep getting emails saying they're working on shipping the jersey. I contact them again to cancel. Same story keeps recycling with no refund and no confirmation of cancellation. I had to contact my credit card company to dispute it.

Ryan

Cristin

Cristin was extremely helpful. Even though the item I purchased was defective, she promptly assisted me and processed my return.

Riley C.

“Lids employee- Josh”

Josh is the nicest employee ever. Great customer service, he's funny, and he sold us the hats in two seconds. Super cool, and definitely coming back if he's there.

XX

Very rude and unprofessional customer…

Very rude and unprofessional customer service and misleading return policy.

Samantha Viera

Tyler was so helpful

Tyler was so helpful. I tried contacting customer service many times and I was not helped but once I spoke to Tyler he helped me get what I needed and he was very kind. LIDS please acknowledge the great work Tyler does. Thank you so much.

Maggie V.

“Cristin”

Cristin had great customer service, she was very polite, and helped fix the issue in a timely manner;

Maggie Vozenilek

Cristin was so awesome

Cristin was so awesome, she fixed my issued right away, and went above and beyond to make sure I was recieved my package! Highly recommend

Lee

Omg worse experience ever bought my…

Omg worse experience ever bought my hats online next day they send email they declined for whatever purposes. When called than and spoke with manager she start to ask my questions almost like in policy department just to open my account and make an order again. Just ridiculous

Ezieas K Brown

I purchased Detroit Pistons jacket back…

I purchased Detroit Pistons jacket back in December 17th they told me that due to coronavirus that I will not get my package until January. Now they're saying that I won't get my package until February.......so I will NOT buy anything from Libs..com again and I will report them to the State Attorney General!!!!

F JC

Stay away from Lids.com

Ordered a Bayern Human Race top that I was supposed to receive on December 9 but delivery was postponed to December 30. Now we are close to the date the delivery got pushed again to January 19. Guess what? I spoke to a customer service representative and he could not even help me. Stay away from Lids.com, place your orders elsewhere. Totally disappointed...

ConsumerRights

Lids outsources support

Lids outsources support. Don't blame those guys on the other end of the phone if you're clever and persistent enough to even find it because obviously LIDS DOESN'T WANT YOU TO FIND IT or it would be listed next to all their bs claims of 100% satisfaction and blaming covid for all their awful and classless policies. I will NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM AGAIN.

Bobstradomus

Lids Chinook Mall Store Calgary 🇨🇦

Always has new stock and everything from hats to jerseys.Custom embroideries on all my hats done in a reasonable time.Great sales also from time to time.Orders online never longer than a week.Also,friendly sports loving employees.

Pangestu Namaga

Great sportswear which you really can't…

Great sportswear which you really can't get anywhere no matter what do you have or being done with everything totally there. How else you should walk it out for whatever reason being here. How else you should really be happening there totally and completely.

troy d.

“Awesome customer service!”

I ordered the wrong size frame and I sent it back and the correct was mailed out to me without waiting for them to receive the wrong one back. Great service. I would buy from them again. Thanks for everything. Troy D.

Paul Squires

Don't buy from them

Don't buy from them! They don't care about their customers! Ordered 2 day air on the 18th. Checked tracking today to see it arriving on the 27th via ground shipping...Contacted them several times with no resolve. Basically told me it is what it is & didnt care at all.

lamont w

Stone Age shipping speed!

Ok pricing only thing if you gonna charge 5 dollars to ship a hat you need to ship faster, it’s terrible that it takes over a week to receive 1 dam hat, where is this coming from Korea, I’m done ordering online with them , shipping is way to slow....LIDS NEEDS TO UP ITS SHIPPING GAME....I think they use turtles for shipping it’s so dam slow...SMH

Jen Fullem

GREAT PRICE AND FAST SHIPPING!

I ORDERED A HOODIE FROM LIDS AND RECEIVED IT WITHIN3 BUSINESS DAYS!THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT AND LIDS OFFERED FREE SHIPPINGWITH MY ORDER!WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN SOON!

Tim M.

“Awesome”

I see all these negative reviews and they're baffling. I've dealt with one error in the past, which Lids fixed and still delivered within 2 days. I just ordered 2 hats 5 days ago with standard shipping and, being a split order, received my first hat today and through tracking, see that I should receive the 2nd within the next 2 days. Not only were the prices unbeatable, $50-60 in hats for $25, but the delivery was sooner than expected. Sorry some of you had issues, but they get 5 stars from me.

Eric K.

“Good service”

I bought a jersey from lids.Com it was exactly what I wanted

LT

Poor in communicating with customer on order placed and slow delivery time.

Ordered a jersey online and took them about 2 weeks to ship item out with tracking info. Prior to that, they failed to efficiently answer phone calls or email sent to their customer service dept. Apparently chat messaging was the only way I was able to get an update on my order. I find this company to be quite unreliable and unprofessional.

Danielle M.

“Colts snapback”

I ordered a Colts snapback on Dec 14th and I just got it today, Dec 17th. Fast delivery! After reading previous reviews I was worried because it's a Christmas gift and was worried I wouldnt get it but I got it in good condition and quickly!

Larry J.

“I like ordering online just as much as I like shopping...”

I like ordering online just as much as I like shopping in their stores. They always have the latest styles and designs, shipping is fast, and their customer service has always been helpful during the few times I've needed them.

Anita

Disappointing experience

The selection of hats on lids.com is unbeatable. I placed a few orders on lids because they were having outstanding clearance deals. However, a lot of my items were cancelled. Then I saw them a few hours later for $5 more, exact same size and style. Also, one of my orders was reviewed for fraud. Which is all and good, except that my order has been in the review department for days now, and there is no way to contact them through customer service.

Kinsley V.

“Love that site!”

Love that site! As good as the real store!

James S.

“Best Deals For All The Sports Head Gear On The Net”

In the past two years I've accumulated approximately 300 to 400 hats, including college, covering all the divisions for as low as $5.00 per hat. All the major pro sports hats starting at $10.00 per hat. I'm on a fixed income, and try to get as many per month as my budget allows. At Lids.com I've amassed quite the collection. They have so many ways to save on their site, I am the biggest sports nut, and Lids totally satisfies my cravings for hats. That's not all, they have everything, such as jerseys, pants, and all types of things. Simply go to Lids.com and check it out.

Karen M.

“This site is just amazing”

This site is just amazing. They have everything you could want in the way of sports paraphernalia. I got a whole bunch of stuff from here before the super bowl. I was really happy with all the items I purchased. It was a lot of fun.

3.0 (268)

Rate the offers

You may also like

  • View All Stores
  • less

Other Ways to Save on Lids

  • View All Stores
  • less

Lids Hints and Tips

Looking for ways to stretch your budget at Lids? This part has got you covered.

  • First off, go to lids.com and find current discounts and deals. Or you can subscribe to the newsletter or follow the company on social media to get informed.
  • Also, you can have a look at the gift card program. It can be a perfect gift for your friends and family. Sometimes you can buy discounted gift cards. It will save you a lot.
  • Finally, you can check for student discounts. If you're a student, you may be eligible for special discounts on Lids products.